AMP (formerly ABOG) Contact and Officers

Joanne Straley - Chair
Manager, Plant & Microbial Biology

Visit our website.

Management Council

Cruz Grimaldo - Chair-Elect
Associate Vice Chancellor Financial Aid and Scholarships & Cal Student Central 

Elena Wen Jiang - Past Chair
CFO for Vice Chancellor of Administration

Emily Best  
Assistant Director, Berkeley Law 

Angela Chang
Financial Analyst for VC Administration

Jan Crosbie-Taylor
Assistant Director of Foundational Skills Development, People & Culture

Latara Harris 
Manager Business Operations, Procurement, & Onboarding, ProS 

Jolie Lam 
Manager, Surgical Robotics and Health Informatics Research & Training Program
CITRIS and the Banatao Institute 

Nicole Lowy 
Department Manager, Environmental Science, Policy, and Management Dept (ESPM) 

Harumi Quinones 
Director of Student Services, Department of Psychology 

Sandy Richmond
Director of Administration, AGES
AfAm, GWS, Ethnic Studies