APASA Contact and Officers

2023-24 APASA Steering Committee

Em Huang
Linken Lam

Past Chair:
Ava Blustein

Fundraising Chair and Fundraiser:
Millie Calingo

Membership and Assessment Chair:
Phuong Tang

Communications Co-Chairs:
Nat Hoonsan
[Vacant, please contact apasa-admin@berkeley.edu if interested]

Professional Development Co-Chairs:
Bona Lee
Michael Bryann Gaetos

Recorder/Historian Co-Chairs:
Teresa Dinh
[Vacant, please contact apasa-admin@berkeley.edu if interested]

Education and Advocacy Co-Chairs:
Nina Moskowitz
Anthea Yugawa

Community and Social Programs Co-Chairs:
Joanie Ly
Vineeta Ram

Marcia Gee Riley
James Kato

At-Large Representatives:
Eryn Hong
Isabel Nguyen